Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

CSP Home

School Psychology Faculty

The CSP faculty is excited to welcome Dr. Jennica Paz as our newest faculty member! 

Katina Lambros, Ph.D.

Katina Lambros, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Director, School Psychology Program

Office: NE 171
Phone: 619-594-7196
Email: klambros@sdsu.edu

Read More

Colette L. Ingraham, Ph.D.

Colette L. Ingraham, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: NE 190
Phone: 619-594-6605
Email: ingraham@sdsu.edu

Read More

Tonika Duren Green, Ph.D.

Tonika Duren Green, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: NE 188
Phone: 619-594-4467
Email: tduren@sdsu.edu

Read More

Carol Robinson-Zañartu, Ph.D.

Carol Robinson-Zañartu, Ph.D.

Professor Emerita & CLASS-EL and NAISC Director 

Office: NE 188
Phone: 619-594-7725
Email: crobinsn@sdsu.edu

Read More

Jennica Paz, Ph.D.        

Jennica Paz, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office: NE 191

Email: jennica.paz@sdsu.edu

Read More                                                                                                     

 
Oscar-Grajeda        

Oscar Grajeda, Ed.S.

Adjunct Professor & Bilingual School Psychologist


Email: grajeda.oscar@gmail.com 

Read More                                                                                                        

 rana-holcomb

Rana Holcomb, Ed.S.

Practicum Supervisor & School Psychologist


Email: rana.holcomb@smusd.org 

Read More   

ruben_sanchez.jpg        

Ruben Sanchez, Ed.S.

Adjunct Professor & Bilingual School Psychologist


Email: rubensanchezsdsu@aol.com 

Read More                                                                                                          

 Armando Godinez

Armando Godinez, Ed.S.

Adjunct Professor, Practicum Supervisor & Bilingual School Psychologist

Email: armandogodinez@gmail.com

Read More                                 
 andy_kim.png

Andy Kim, Ed.S.

Adjunct Professor & School Psychologist

Email: andyjkim@sdsu.edu

Read More                                  
 ggutierrez_sdsu_picture.jpg

Gabriel Gutiérrez, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor & School Psychologist

Email: ggutierrez@sdsu.edu

Read More