Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

Student Life and Leadership

Our Staff

photo of RandyDr. Randy Timm, Ed.D. 
(rtimm@mail.sdsu.edu)
Dean of Students

photo of RobynDr. Robyn Adams, Ph.D.
(robyn.adams@mail.sdsu.edu)
Associate Director, Student Life & Leadership

photo of CarylCaryl Montero-Adams
(caryl.adams@mail.sdsu.edu)
Assistant Director, Student Life & Leadership, Fraternity & Sorority Life


photo of MelissaMelissa Gonzalez
(mgonzalez@mail.sdsu.edu)
Student Life Advisor, Commuter Life

Primary contact for the following groups
- Commuter Life Groups

photo of Chelsea

Chelsea Winer 
(cwiner@sdsu.edu)
Student Life Advisor, Leadership & Service

Primary contact for the following student organizations  

- Leadership Groups

- Service & Support Groups  

 

photo of MatthewMatthew Garcia
(mhgarcia@sdsu.edu)
Student Life Advisor, Fraternity & Sorority Life

Primary contact for the following groups
- Social Fraternities
- Social Sororities
- Greek Councils
- Greek Auxiliary Groups

photo of Tierney HarrisonTierney Harrison
(tharrison@sdsu.edu)
Student Life Advisor, Intercultural Programs & Activities

Primary contact for the following student organizations
- Cultural
- Political
- Religious
- Recreational

photo of Jessi MooreJessi Moore 
(jdmoore@sdsu.edu)
Student Life Advisor, Student Organizations & Activities

Primary contact for the following student organizations
- Academic Major Related
- Honor Societies
- Residential Halls
- Sports Clubs
- Associated Students
- Imperial Valley Campus

photo of SherrySherry Velthuysen
(velthuys@mail.sdsu.edu)
Budget Coordinator