Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

Student Disability Services

Our Staff

Administrative

Pamela J. Starr, Ph.D., CRC
Director
619/594-6473
Calpulli Center 3101
pjstarr@mail.sdsu.edu

Erica Aros, M.Ed.
Associate Director
619/594-5286
Calpulli Center 3101
earos@mail.sdsu.edu

Counseling, Assessment, and Support Services

Aristeo Lona
Operations Coordinator/Budget Officer
619/594-8479
Calpulli Center 3101
alona@mail.sdsu.edu

Tina Little, M.A.
SDS Counselor
619/594-1115
Calpulli Center 3101
tlittle@mail.sdsu.edu

Lynn Gagne, M.S.
SDS Counselor
619/594-8480
Calpulli Center 3101
lgagne@mail.sdsu.edu

Mallory Samaha
Receptionist
619/594-6473
Calpulli Center 3101
mallory.samaha@sdsu.edu

Vacant
Office Systems Specialist
619/594-8478
Calpulli Center 3101

Natalie Jimenez, M.A.
Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Access Coordinator
619/594-2482
Calpulli Center 3101
njimenez@mail.sdsu.edu

Don Kirson, Ph.D.
Learning Disability Coordinator
619/594-6473
Calpulli Center 3101
dkirson@mail.sdsu.edu

Leslie Anne Parker, M.Ed.
SDS Counselor
619/594-7720
Calpulli Center 3101
shine@mail.sdsu.edu

Severino Reyes
Alternate Media and Assistive Technology Coordinator
619/594-0219
Calpulli Center 3101
sreyes@mail.sdsu.edu

Tracy Tanga
Special Services Coordinator
619/594-0402
Calpulli Center 3101
fox123@mail.sdsu.edu

Jason Ayana
Test Accommodations Coordinator
619/594-7722
Calpulli Center 1300
mayana@sdsu.edu

Peter Vu
Test Accommodations Center Assistant 
619/594-2643 
Calpulli Center 1300
peter.vu@sdsu.edu 

Elizabeth Crosthwaite                                                                                               Accommodations Specialist                                                                                                                                 619/594-0852
Calpulli Center 3101                                                                                                       ecrosthwaite@mail.sdsu.edu

Morgan Samaha
After-Hours Transportation Assistant
619/594-0402
Calpulli Center 3101
msamaha@mail.sdsu.edu        

 

 

TRiO Student Support Services for Students with Disabilities 

Asha' Jones
TRiO-SSS Program Director  
619/594-8336 
LL-205
asha.jones@sdsu.edu                                                                          

Teresa Spoulos, Ed.D.
TRiO-SSS Program Advisor
619/594-4401
LL-205
tspoulos@mail.sdsu.edu 

Steve Haslem
TRiO-SSS Tutor Coordinator
619/594-0220                                                                                                                                               LL-205                                                                                                                          shaslem@mail.sdsu.edu    

WorkAbility IV

Vacant 
WorkAbility IV Coordinator/Career Counselor
619/594-7719
Calpulli Center 310                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Shannon Williams-Morris
WorkAbility IV Administrative Assistant
619/594-1111
Calpulli Center 3101
shannonw@mail.sdsu.edu