Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

Student Ability Success Center

Our Staff

Administrative

Pamela J. Starr, Ph.D.
Director
ADA Compliance Officer
619/594-6473
Calpulli Center 3101
pjstarr@sdsu.edu

Erica Aros, M.Ed.
Associate Director
619/594-5286
Calpulli Center 3101
earos@sdsu.edu

Counseling, Assessment, and Support Services

Aristeo Lona
Operations Coordinator/Budget Officer
619/594-8479
Calpulli Center 3101
alona@sdsu.edu

Tina Little, M.A.
SASC Counselor
619/594-1115
Calpulli Center 3101
tlittle@sdsu.edu

Lynn Gagne, M.S.
SASC Counselor
619/594-8480
Calpulli Center 3101
lgagne@sdsu.edu

Morgan Samaha
Receptionist
619/594-6473
Calpulli Center 3101
msamaha@sdsu.edu

Mallory Samaha
Office Systems Coordinator                                                                                             
619/594-6474
Calpulli Center 3101                                                                                                       mallory.samaha@sdsu.edu 

Natalie Washabaugh, M.A.
Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Access Coordinator
619/594-2482
Calpulli Center 3101
njimenez@sdsu.edu

Don Kirson, Ph.D.
Accommodations and Evaluations Coordinator
619/594-6473
Calpulli Center 3101
dkirson@sdsu.edu

Jonathan Ramirez
Lead SASC Counselor
619/594-7720
Calpulli Center 3101
jcramirez@sdsu.edu

Severino Reyes
Alternate Media and Assistive Technology Coordinator
619/594-0219
Calpulli Center 3101
sreyes@sdsu.edu

Tracy Tanga
Special Services Coordinator
619/594-0402
Calpulli Center 3101
fox123@sdsu.edu

Kara Skinner
Test Accommodations Coordinator
619/594-7722
Calpulli Center 1300
kskinner@sdsu.edu

Peter Vu
Test Accommodations Assistant 
619/594-2643 
Calpulli Center 1300
peter.vu@sdsu.edu 

Elizabeth Crosthwaite                                                                                               Accommodations Specialist                                                                                                                                 619/594-0852
Calpulli Center 3101                                                                                                         ecrosthwaite@sdsu.edu

Vacant
After-Hours Transportation Assistant
619/594-0402
Calpulli Center 3101
@sdsu.edu        

 

TRiO Student Support Services for Students with Disabilities 

Teresa Spoulos, Ed.D. 
TRiO-SSS Project Director  
619/594-4401  
Calpulli Center 3400
tspoulos@sdsu.edu                                                                           

Montez Belcher
TRiO-SSS Project Advisor
619/594-8336
Calpulli Center 3400
mbelcher@sdsu.edu 

Steve Haslem
TRiO-SSS Tutor Coordinator
619/594-0220
Calpulli Center 3400
shaslem@sdsu.edu    

WorkAbility IV

Angela Bayne
WorkAbility IV Coordinator/Career Counselor
619/594-7719
Calpulli Center 3101                                                                                                                   abayne@sdsu.edu                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Shannon Williams-Morris
WorkAbility IV Program Assistant
619/594-1111
Calpulli Center 3101
shannonw@sdsu.edu