Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

Health Promotion - Helping create a healthier campus to enhance student success

Contact Us

By telephone, email and in person

Email: healthpromotion@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-4133
Fax: (619) 594-3639

Campus location

Calpulli Center
3rd floor, Suite 3201

Closest parking is Parking 6 (see PDF map), formerly Parking 2.

Office hours

Weekdays 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Mailing address

Office of Health Promotion
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-4705

Holiday office closures

Due to campus holidays, our office will be closed on these dates:

  • Friday, January 01, 2016

  • Monday, January 18, 2016

  • Thursday, March 31, 2016

  • Monday, May 30, 2016

  • Monday, July 04, 2016

  • Monday, September 05, 2016

  • Friday, November 11, 2016

  • Thursday, November 24, 2016

  • Friday, November 25, 2016

  • Thursday,¬†December 22, 2016

  • Friday, December 23, 2016

  • Monday, December 26, 2016

  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016

  • Monday, January 2, 2017