Sunday, March 18, 2018

Follow SDSU  Follow SDSU on Twitter Follow SDSU on Facebook Follow SDSU on Google+ SDSU RSS Feed

William L. “Bill” Erickson
In Memoriam: William L. Erickson
Left to right: Frank Medeiros, Albert Johnson and Joyce Gattas (Credit: SDSU University Archives Photograph Collection)
In Memoriam: Albert W. Johnson
Leonard Lavin (seated) was awarded an honorary degree by SDSU in 2012.
In Memoriam: Leonard Lavin
Thomas R. Scott served SDSU as the dean of the College of Sciences and chief executive officer of the SDSU Research Foundation.
In Memoriam: Thomas R. Scott
Story Image
In Memoriam: Merle Hogg
CSU Chancellor Emeritus Charlie Reed
Statement on Passing of CSU Chancellor Emeritus Charlie Reed
SDSU President Emeritus Brage Golding
In Memoriam: President Emeritus Brage Golding
Celia Levine Marshak
In Memoriam: Celia Levine Marshak
Story Image
Statement About the Passing of Conrad Prebys
Marc Culver
Celebration of Life for Marc Culver
Jerry Zullo
An Aztec Voice Gone Silent
William P. Locke
In Memoriam: William P. Locke