Skip To Content
SDSU Logo
 

School of Teacher Education

School of Teacher Education

Faculty & Staff

Team Leaders and Cohorts 

 Team Leaders

 Team Leaders 2015

Multiple Subject Credential Cohorts

Chula Vista for Diversity

Team LeadersEmail 
Gloria Daviesgdavies@mail.sdsu.edu 
Lisa Sparacolsparaco@mail.sdsu.edu Phone

San Diego Unified Partnership

Team LeadersEmailPhone
Catherine Closegdavies@mail.sdsu.edu 

Three Semester Block (3SB)

Team LeadersEmailPhone
Virginia Loh-Hagan Ed.Dgdavies@mail.sdsu.edu 

Single Subject Credential Cohorts

Generation Global Cohort (formerly City Heights)

Team LeadersEmailPhone
Gary Kroeschgkroesch@mail.sdsu.edu
Kelly Leonkleon@sdsu.edu

Linked Learning

Team LeadersEmailPhone
Kris Rodenbergjkrodenberg@mail.sdsu.edu619-594-7229

Math and Science

Team LeadersEmailPhone
Donna Rossdlross@mail.sdsu.edu619-594-6129

Three Semester Block (3SB)

Team LeadersEmailPhone
Virginia Loh-Hagan Ed.Dgdavies@mail.sdsu.edu 
School of Teacher Education

Front Desk (EBA 255)

admste@mail.sdsu.edu | 619-594-6131