Skip To Content
SDSU Logo
 

School of Teacher Education

School of Teacher Education

Credentials
Elementary and secondary preliminary teacher credentials.

Cohorts

Multiple Subject Credential Cohorts

Chula Vista for Diversity

Team LeadersEmailPhone
Gloria Daviesgdavies@mail.sdsu.edu 
Lisa Sparacolsparaco@mail.sdsu.edu  

San Diego Unified Partnership

Team LeadersEmailPhone
Catherine Closegdavies@mail.sdsu.edu 

Three Semester Block (3SB)

Team LeadersEmailPhone
Virginia Loh-Hagan Ed.Dgdavies@mail.sdsu.edu 

Single Subject Credential Cohorts

Generation Global Cohort (formerly City Heights)

Team LeadersEmailPhone
Gary Kroeschgkroesch@mail.sdsu.edu
Kelly Leonkleon@sdsu.edu

Linked Learning

Team LeadersEmailPhone
Kris Rodenbergjkrodenberg@mail.sdsu.edu619-594-7229

Math and Science

Team LeadersEmailPhone
Donna Rossdlross@mail.sdsu.edu619-594-6129

Three Semester Block (3SB)

Team LeadersEmailPhone
Virginia Loh-Hagan Ed.Dgdavies@mail.sdsu.edu 
School of Teacher Education

Front Desk (EBA 255)

admste@mail.sdsu.edu | 619-594-6131