Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

School of Teacher Education logo

Team Leaders

The Team Leaders are a dedicated group of professionals who wear many hats. They facilitate various aspects of the credential program including student teaching placements, guidance for the student teachers and assessment leading to a recommendation for a Preliminary Teaching Credential.

 Team Leaders 2015

 

Single Subject Blocks

Math and Science Math and Science

Kristin Gibson
gibsonkristin@hotmail.com

Colby Nodurft
cnodurft@mail.sdsu.edu

 Linked Learning

Linked Learning

Kris Rodenberg
619-594-7229
jkrodenberg@mail.sdsu.edu

Generation Global

Generational Global

Kelly Leon
kleon@sdsu.edu

Gina Vattuone
ginavattuone@gmail.com

Three Semester block

3 Semester SS

Mr. Eric Ginsberg
eginsberg@mail.sdsu.edu

children dancing

Performance Block

TBD

Multiple Subject Blocks

Chula Vista Block

Chula Vista

Gloria Davies
gdavies@mail.sdsu.edu

La Mesa Spring Valley Block

La Mesa/Spring Valley

Estella Chizhik
chizhik@mail.sdsu.edu

San Diego Partnership block

San Diego Unified Partnership

Catherine Close
619.594.7175
czclose550@gmail.com

Three semester block

3 Semester MS

Ixchell Samson
ixchelsa@gmail.com