Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

SPED Home

Faculty Office Hours for Spring 2019

Advisor Walk in/Phone Appointment Hours Office Phone/Email
Regina Brandon, Ph.D.
Mild/Moderate Disabilities 
Wednesdays
4:30 - 6:00 p.m.
Request appointment by email at least 24 hours in advance North Education 90 (map) 619-594-8408
rbrandon@sdsu.edu
Chris Brum, Ph.D.
Moderate/Severe Disabilities
Wednesdays
2:00 - 4:00 p.m. 
Request appointment by email at least 24 hours in advance North Education 97 (map) 619-594-4814
cbrum@sdsu.edu
Lauren Collins, Ph.D.
Mild/Moderate 
Thursdays
1:00 - 4:00 p.m. 
Request appointment by email at least 24 hours in advance  North Education 72B (map)

 619-594-6616                 lcollins2@sdsu.edu

Anne Graves, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor/Level II

Spring only Request appointment by email at least 24 hours in advance North Education 79D (map) graves2@sdsu.edu
Laura Hall, Ph.D.
Department Chair
MA Specialization in Autism

Request appointment by email at least 24 hours in advance  North Education 70C (map) 619-594-0768
ljhall@sdsu.edu
Bonnie Kraemer, Ph.D.
Moderate/Severe Disabilities 
 Mondays
2:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Request appointment by email at least 24 hours in advance North Education 88 (map) 619-594-3492
bkraemer@sdsu.edu
Paul Luelmo, Ph.D.
Mild Moderate
Tuesdays
3:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Request appointment by email at least 24 hours in advance  North Education 72B (map)

619-594-1513                 pleulmo@sdsu.edu

Jessica Suhrheinrich, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Wednesdays
2:00 - 4:00 p.m. 

Request appointment by email at least 24 hours in advance           Monday/Wednesday 3 - 4 p.m. or 6 - 7 p.m.

North Education 95 (map) 619-594-2135
jsuhrheinrich@sdsu.edu
Yasemin Turan, Ph.D.
Early Childhood Special Ed 
Thursdays
2:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Request appointment by email at least 24 hours in advance North Education 86 (map) 619-594-4318
yturan@sdsu.edu