Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

SPED Home

Faculty Office Hours for Summer 2017

Advisor Walk-In/
Call-In
Appointment Hours Office Telephone/
Email Address

Laura Hall, Ph.D.
Department Chair
MA Specialization in Autism, Behavior Analysis Certificate

TBD

Request appointment by email at least 24 hours in advance NE 74B (619) 594-0768
ljhall@mail.sdsu.edu

Anne Graves, Ph.D.

Spring Only
Request appointment by email at least 24 hours in advance

NE 70C (619) 594-6616
graves2@mail.sdsu.edu
Regina Brandon, Ph.D.
Mild/Moderate Disabilities Co-Cooordinator and Bilingual Special Ed Advisor
TBD Request appointment by email at least 24 hours in advance

NE 90 (619) 594-8408
rbrandon@mail.sdsu.edu
Bonnie Kraemer, Ph.D.
Moderate/Severe Disabilities & Early Childhood Special Education Preliminary Credentials
Tuesday, 8/22
12-5pm
Request appointment by email at least 24 hours in advance NE 88 (619) 594-3492
bkraemer@mail.sdsu.edu
Yasemin Turan, Ph.D.
Graduate Advisor  
Early Childhood Special Ed Coordinator, Early Childhood Master's, Behavoir Analyst Certificate

Monday, 8/21
1-4pm

Request appointment by email at least 24 hours in advance
NE 72B

(619) 594-4318
yturan@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Chris Brum, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 

 

TBD Request appointment by email at least 24 hours in advanceNE 97 (619) 594-4814
cbrum@mail.sdsu.edu

Jessica Suhrheinrich, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 

TBD  Request appointment by email at least 24 hours in advance  jsuhrheinrich@mail.sdsu.edu