Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

Schoolhouse Home

Collaborating Scholars

Professor Peter Barrett, MSc, PhD, DSc, FRICS
School of the Built Environment
Room 400 Maxwell Building
University of Salford, M5 4WT, UK.
P.S.Barrett@salford.ac.uk
Web: www.ri.salford.ac.uk/peterbarrett
 
Dr. Tak Cheung Chan
Professor of Educational Leadership 
Kennesaw State University 
1000 Chastain Road 
Mail Drop 9107 
Kennesaw, GA 30144 
Phone: 770-423-6928 
Fax: 770-423-6910 
E-mail: tchan@kennesaw.edu

Julie Zoellin Cramer, PhD
Senior Research Associate
Institute for Entrepreneurship in Education
Learning Space Design Project
www.sandiego.edu/iee

Faith E. Crampton, Ph.D.
President: Crampton & Associates 
P.O. Box 71110 
Milwaukee, WI 53211 
Email: fecrampton@cramptonassoc.com
Phone: (414) 628-1076 
Fax: (414) 967-7044
Executive Editor, Educational Considerations

Glen I. Earthman, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus 
Room 204, East Eggleston 
Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University 
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0302 
earthman@vt.edu

Mary Filardo
Executive Director 
21st Century School Fund 
1816 12th Street, NW 
Washington, DC 20009 
(202)745-3745 X11 
(202)745-1713 fax 
www.21csf.org
 
Andrea Honigsfeld, Ed.D.
Associate Dean and Director of Doctoral Program
Educational Leadership for Diverse Learning Communities
Division of Education 
Molloy College 
1000 Hempstead Ave 
PO Box 5002 
Rockville Centre, NY 11571-5002 
(516) 678-5000 X 6343 
ahonigsfeld@molloy.edu
 
Lisa Kensler, Ed.D
Associate Professor
College of Education, EFLT 
4002 Haley Center 
Auburn University, AL 36849-5221
office phone: 334-844-3020 
lisakensler@auburn.edu

Linda Lemasters, Ed.D.
Associate Professor 
The George Washington University 
GSEHD, Department of Leadership 
Program Coordinator for Educational Leadership and Administration 
(804) 693-9189 (w); 
(804) 693-9329 (f)

Deborah McKoy
Center For Cities & Schools 
UC Berkeley 
Berkeley, CA 94720-1870 
debmckoy@berkeley.edu
 
Anisa Baldwin Metzger
School District Sustainability
Center for Green Schools at USGBC
202.701.0681
abaldwinmetzger@usgbc.org
 
Sheila Walbe Ornstein
Professor 
Faculty of Architecture and Urbanism 
University of São Paulo, Brazil 
sheila.ornstein@pq.cnpq.br

Lance W. Roberts, Ph.D.
Professor 
Department of Sociology 
University of Manitoba 
Winnipeg, MB Canada R3T 2N2 
(204) 474-6941 
Lance_Roberts@umanitoba.ca
 
Susan M. Rundle
Director , International Learning Style 
Network 
President , Performance Concepts International Voice 
256.740.0307 
Fax: 256.740.0310 
www.learningstyles.net
 
Dr. C. Kenneth Tanner, Professor Emeritus
University of Georgia
cktanner@uga.edu
 
Megan Tschannen-Moran, Ph.D.
Professor 
College of William and Mary 
The School of Education 
PO Box 8795 
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795 
mxtsch@wm.edu
Telephone: 757-221-2187 
http://www.MeganTM.com
 
Jeff Vincent, PhD
Deputy Director, Center for Cities & Schools 
316 Wurster Hall #1870 
University of California-Berkeley 
Berkeley, CA 94720-1870 
p 510.642.1628 
f 510.643.9576 
e jvincent@berkeley.edu
w http://citiesandschools.berkeley.edu

Thomas DeVere Wolsey, Ph.D.
Institute to Advance International Education
43537 Ridge Park Drive, Temecula CA 92590
Email:info@iaieus.com
 
Dr. Pamela Woolner
Lecturer in Education
EdD Degree Programme Director
Room 2.55
King George VI Building
Research Centre for Learning and Teaching
School of Education, Communication and Language Sciences
Newcastle University
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 7RU