Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

Talent Search Staff Directory

 

 

Cynthia Darché Park, Ph.D.

Cynthia Darché Park, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Pre-College Institute

Location: 4283 El Cajon Blvd. Suite 100

Phone: (619) 594-2349

Email: cpark@mail.sdsu.edu

 

 

nadastevens_icon.jpg

Nada Stevens

Advising Coordinator, Talent Search

Location: Professional Studies and Fine Arts, 141 D

Phone: (619) 594-2954 

Email: nstevens@mail.sdsu.edu

 

 

Rachel Rojas 

Rachel Rojas

Lead Avisor, Talent Search 

Location: Professional Studies and Fine Arts, 141K

Phone: (619) 594-3474 

Email: rrojas@mail.sdsu.edu 

 

 

 

Zahal Kohistani 

Zahal Kohistani

Advisor, Talent Search Advising

Location: Professional Studies and Fine Arts, 141K

Phone: (619) 594-3474 

Email: zkohistani@sdsu.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 Nadia Rohlinger

Nadia Rohlinger

 Coordinator/Service Learning, Talent Search/Pathways/America Reads/America Counts

Location: North Education, 280

Phone: (619) 594-1683

Email: nrohlinger@mail.sdsu.edu

 

 

Fabian Escobedo 

Fabian Escobedo

Advisor, Talent Search

Location: Professional Studies and Fine Arts, 141K

Phone: (619) 594-3474 

Email: fescobedo@mail.sdsu.edu 

 

 

Christine Ahaiwe

Christine Ahaiwe 

Advising Work-Study, Talent Search

Location: Professional Studies and Fine Arts, 141G

Phone: (619) 594-8222

Email: pcitalentsearch@mail.sdsu.edu 

 

 

 andreacortez.jpg

Andrea Cortez Guerrero

Administrative Support Assistant

Location: Professional Studies and Fine Arts, 141G

Phone: (619) 594-8222

Email: acortezguerrero-w@sdsu.edu