Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

SDSU College of Education - Technolog Help Desk

Web Content Managers

College of Education (COE) and Affiliates Only

Need web updates?

For content updates to COE department and program web sites, please consult the directory below and contact your web content manager.

 

Department/Office Program Name Email
Administration, Rehabilitation & Postsecondary Education (ARPE) Department Main Site Young Jang yjang@interwork.sdsu.edu
Administration, Rehabilitation & Postsecondary Education (ARPE)Community College Leadership (CCLEAD)
Luke Wood
jwood@mail.sdsu.edu
Child & Family Development (CFD)Department Main SiteLisa Linderllinder@mail.sdsu.edu
Child & Family Development (CFD)Center for Family School Community Engagement (CA Parent Center)Melissa Popovich mpopovich@mail.sdsu.edu
College of Education (COE)
College Main Site
Manny Uribemuribe@mail.sdsu.edu
Counseling & School Psychology (CSP) Department Main Site Manny Uribe muribe@mail.sdsu.edu
Counseling & School Psychology (CSP) Community Based Block (CBB) Daunte Haynes dauntehaynes05@hotmail.com
Counseling & School Psychology (CSP)Marriage & Family Therapy (MFT)MFT GAMFTprogram@mail.sdsu.edu
Counseling & School Psychology (CSP)School Counseling School Counseling GAsschoolga@yahoo.com
Counseling & School Psychology (CSP)School PsychologyGAsschpsych@mail.sdsu.edu
Counseling & School Psychology (CSP)Minor in Counseling & Social ChangeSarah Z. Kahncscminor@mail.sdsu.edu
Counseling & School Psychology (CSP)Center for Excellence in School Counseling and Leadership (CESCaL)
Trish Hatch
thatch@mail.sdsu.edu
Counseling & School Psychology  (CSP)Trauma-informed Care Certificate & MA in Counseling Navid Zamaninzamani@mail.sdsu.edu 
Dean's OfficeDean's Office Main SiteManny Uribe
muribe@mail.sdsu.edu
Dean's Office Faculty Resources
 Manny Uribemflores@mail.sdsu.edu
Dual Language & English Learner Education (DLE)Department Main SiteManny Uribemuribe@mail.sdsu.edu
Dual Language & English Learner Education (DLE)Project CORE

Educational Leadership (EDL)Department Main SiteRachael Stewartrstewart@mail.sdsu.edu
Educational Leadership (EDL)National Center for the Twenty-first Century SchoolhouseCynthia Uline
culine@mail.sdsu.edu
Educational Leadership (EDL)National Center for Urban School Transformation (NCUST)
Mark Wilson
mawilson@mail.sdsu.edu
Joint Ph.D. Program in EducationDoctoral Program
Alison Sternal
asternal@mail.sdsu.edu
Qualtrics Accounts and Support WebsiteDean's OfficeElsa Tapiaetapi@mail.sdsu.edu
Office of Student Services (OSS)Office Main SiteLisa McCullylmccully@mail.sdsu.edu
Special Education (SPED)Department Main SiteManny Uribemuribe@mail.sdsu.edu
School of Teacher Education (STE)Department Main SiteManny Uribemuribe@mail.sdsu.edu
School of Teacher Education (STE)Center for Research in Mathematics and Science Education (CRMSE)
Mike McKean
mmckean@mail.sdsu.edu
School of Teacher Education (STE)Center for Visual Literacies
Marva Cappellocappello@mail.sdsu.edu
School of Teacher Education (STE)Pre-College Institute (PCI)
Erika Espinosa Araizaeespinosaaraiza@sdsu.edu