Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

EDL Home

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Doug Fisher, Ph.D.

Doug Fisher, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Educational Leadership

Phone: (619) 594-2507
Email: dfisher@mail.sdsu.edu

Ian Pumpian, Ph.D.

Ian Pumpian, Ph.D.

Director, EDD PK12

Phone: (619) 594-8395
Email: ipumpian@mail.sdsu.edu

Cheryl James-Ward, Ed.D.

Cheryl James-Ward, Ed.D.

Director, EDL MA Online Program

Phone: (619) 594-2566
Email: cward@mail.sdsu.edu

Nancy Frey, Ph.D.

Nancy Frey, Ph.D.

Professor of Educational Leadership

Phone: (619) 594-3355
Email: nfrey@mail.sdsu.edu

Cynthia Uline, Ph.D.

Cynthia Uline, Ph.D.

Professor of Educational Leadership (FERP)

Phone: (619) 594-3949
Email: culine@mail.sdsu.edu

James M. Marshall, Ph.D.

James M. Marshall, Ph.D.

Professor of Educational Leadership

Phone: (619) 594-0153
Email: marshall@mail.sdsu.edu

Jayson W. Richardson, Ph.D.

 

Jayson W. Richardson, Ph.D.

Professor of Educational Leadership

Phone: 859.379.9097
Email: jayson.richardson@sdsu.edu

 

 

Lecturers

Dr. Jose Escobedo
Dr. Susan Gray
Dr. John Nelson
Dr. Christopher Oram
Dr. Lynne Perez
Dr. Robyn Perlin

 

Staff

Rachael Stewart

Rachael Stewart

Department Coordinator, Educational Leadership

Phone: (619) 594-1338
Email: rstewart@mail.sdsu.edu