Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

EDL Home

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Doug Fisher, Ph.D.

Doug Fisher, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Educational Leadership

Phone: (619) 594-2507
Email: dfisher@mail.sdsu.edu

Ian Pumpian, Ph.D.

Ian Pumpian, Ph.D.

Director, EDD PK12

Phone: (619) 594-8395
Email: ipumpian@mail.sdsu.edu

Cheryl James-Ward, Ed.D.

Cheryl James-Ward, Ed.D.

Director, EDL MA Online Program

Phone: (619) 594-2566
Email: cward@mail.sdsu.edu

Nancy Frey, Ph.D.

Nancy Frey, Ph.D.

Professor of Educational Leadership

Phone: (619) 594-3355
Email: nfrey@mail.sdsu.edu

Cynthia Uline, Ph.D.

Cynthia Uline, Ph.D.

Professor of Educational Leadership (FERP)

Phone: (619) 594-3949
Email: culine@mail.sdsu.edu

James M. Marshall, Ph.D.

James M. Marshall, Ph.D.

Professor of Educational Leadership

Phone: (619) 594-0153
Email: marshall@mail.sdsu.edu

 dl1.jpeg

David Lorden, Ed.D.

Lecturer of Educational Leadership

Karen Janney - Square

Karen Janney, Ed.D.

Lecturer of Educational Leadership


 escobedo

Francisco Escobedo, Ed.D.

Lecturer of Educational Leadership

oram.jpg

Christopher Oram, Ed.D.

Lecturer of Educational Leadership

 jcook

 

Janice Cook, Ed.D.

Lecturer of Educational Leadership



 
tfaddis

 Toni Faddis, Ed.D.

Lecturer of Educational Leadership


 
 jkroener

Julie Kroener, Ed.D.

Lecturer of Educational Leadership

 



 

Staff

rstewart1

Rachael Stewart

Department Coordinator, Educational Leadership

Phone: (619) 594-1338
Email: rstewart@sdsu.edu