Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

CSP Home

brent taylor

Brent A. Taylor, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Associate Professor & Director, MFT Program 

Office: NE191
Phone: 619-594-3871
Email: btaylor@mail.sdsu.edu

Nola Butler Byrd

Nola Butler Byrd, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, CBB Program

Phone:  619-594-3128
Email:  nbutler@mail.sdsu.edu

jan-ewing

Jan Ewing, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Community Counseling

Office: NE 187
Phone: 619-594-7455 
Email: jewing@mail.sdsu.edu

tonika duren

Tonika Duren Green, Ph.D., NCSP

Associate Professor, Director, School Psychology Program

Office: NE 193
Phone: 619-594-4467
Email: tduren@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Joey Estrada

Joey Nuñez Estrada, Jr., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, School Counseling Program

Office: ED111A
Phone: 619-594-1823
Email: jestrada@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Trish Hatch

Trish Hatch, Ph.D.

Professor, School Counseling Program

Phone:  619-594-3968
Email:  thatch@mail.sdsu.edu

Colette L. Ingraham, Ph.D.

Colette L. Ingraham, Ph.D.

Professor, School Psychology Program

Phone:  619-594-6605
Office: NE189
Email:  ingraham@mail.sdsu.edu

Katina Lambros, Ph.D.

Katina Lambros, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, School Psychology

Office: NE 171
Phone: 619-594-7196
Email: klambros@mail.sdsu.edu

soh leong lim

Soh-Leong Lim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, MFT Program

Office: NE 188
Phone: 619-594-0778
Email: slim@mail.sdsu.edu

gerald monk

Gerald Monk, Ph.D.

Professor, MFT Program

Phone:   619-594-6105
Office: NE 192
Email:  
gmonk@mail.sdsu.edu

maria nieto senour

Maria Nieto Senour, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus, Director, CBB Program

Office: NE 180
Phone: 619-594-7729
Email: msenour@mail.sdsu.edu

Carol Robinson-Zanartu, Ph.D.

Carol Robinson-Zañartu, Ph.D.

Professor, School Psychology Program

Office: NE 188
Phone: 619-594-7725
Email: crobinsn@mail.sdsu.edu

cindy corey

Cindy Corey, Psy.D.

Lecturer, CBB Program