Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

CRMSE Logo

Contact Us

Tel. 619-594-1579 (9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.) 
Fax: 619-594-1581
Email
: crmse@mail.sdsu.edu 

Mailing address:
6475 Alvarado Road, Suite 206
San Diego, CA. 92120-5013 

Campus mail code: MC 1862 

To sign up for the CRMSE emailing list, send an email to  crmse@mail.sdsu.edu.

Directions

From Highway 8, exit College South.  Turn sharp left onto Alvarado Road.  6475 is the first building you come to on the road (about half a mile).  Turn in to the parking lots and park anywhere.  CRMSE is upstairs in 6475, suite 206. CRMSE meeting rooms are in Suites 128, 206, and 218.

 

 

CRMSE Map

 


CRMSE

Director
Randolph Philipp
619-594-4453
rphilipp@mail.sdsu.edu

Associate Director
Bill Zahner
619-594-7247
bzahner@mail.sdsu.edu

Administrative Coordinator
Karen Foehl Palmer
619-594-1579
kfoehl@mail.sdsu.edu

 

MSED Joint Doctoral Program

Co-Director - SDSU
Joanne Lobato
619-594-2957
jlobato@mail.sdsu.edu

Coordinator - UCSD
Sherry Seethaler
858-534-4656
sseethaler@ucsd.edu

Program Assistant
Deb Escamilla
619-594-4696
descamilla@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Webmaster
Michael McKean
619-594-2571
mmckean@mail.sdsu.edu