Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

Community College Leadership programs

Community College Leadership

Full-Time Faculty

 (go here for part-time faculty)

 
Program Core Faculty - Community College Leadership

frank_headshot.jpg

Frank Harris III, EdD

Professor, Postsecondary Education

Phone: (619) 594-1551

Email: frank.harris@sdsu.edu 

herrera_headshot.jpg

 

Felisha Herrera Villarreal, PhD

Assistant Professor, Community College Leadership

Phone: forthcoming

Email: felisha.herrera@sdsu.edu

marilee_headshot.jpg

Marilee Bresciani Ludvik, PhD

Professor, Postsecondary Education

Phone: (619) 594-1950

Email: marilee.bresciani@sdsu.edu

marissa_headshot.jpg

Marissa Vasquez, EdD

Assistant Professor, Community College Leadership

Phone: (619) 594-1879

Email: mvasquez@sdsu.edu


 
Department Core Faculty- Rehabilitation Counseling

chuck_head.jpg

Chuck Degeneffe, PhD

Professor, Rehabilitation Counseling

Phone: (619) 594-6921

Email: cdegenef@sdsu.edu

nan_headshot.jpg

 

Nan Hampton, PhD

Professor, Rehabilitation Counseling

Phone: (619) 594-6425

Email: nhampton@sdsu.edu 

marj_hedshot.jpg

Marjorie Olney, PhD

Professor, Rehabilitation Counseling

Phone: (619) 594-6883

Email: molney@sdsu.edu

caren_headshot.jpg

Caren Sax, EdD

Professor, Rehabilitation Counseling & ARPE/Interwork Chair

Phone: (619) 594-7183

Email: csax@sdsu.edu

tucker_headshot.jpg

Mark Tucker, PhD

Assistant Professor, Rehabilitation Counseling

Phone: (619) 594-3498

Email: mtucker@sdsu.edu



CCLead Graphic

 

Contact Us

Wendy Bracken, EdD
Program Faculty Director
EdD in Community College Leadership
wsbracken@sdsu.edu
619-594-5871

Department of Administration, Rehabilitation, & Postsecondary Education (ARPE/Interwork Institute)
San Diego State University
Education & Business Administration 246
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182
619-594-6115

Office Hours

Monday –  Friday 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.