Skip To Content
SDSU Logo
 

Commencement

Commencement

Contact Information

General

President's Office Special Events
presevents@mail.sdsu.edu

College Contacts

Arts and Letters
Michelle Lenoue
assistnt@mail.sdsu.edu

(619) 594-2333 

Business Administration
Business Advising Center
businfo@mail.sdsu.edu

(619) 594-5828

Education
Jackie Fuller
jfuller@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-8715

Engineering
Donovan Geiger
dgeiger@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6079

Health and Human Services
Barbara Gould
bgould@mail.sdsu.edu

(619) 594-6898

Imperial Valley 
Jose Landeros
jlanderos@sdsu.edu
(760) 768-5569

Professional Studies and Fine Arts
Dean's Office 
psfa@mail.sdsu.edu

(619) 594-5124

Sciences
Julie Scalisi
jscalisi@mail.sdsu.edu

(619) 594-7723

Academic Engagement and Student Achievement
(Interdisciplinary Studies in Three Departments)  
Paul Justice  
justice@mail.sdsu.edu

(619) 594-7715

Additional Contacts

Graduate and Research Affairs 
(619) 594-5213

Division of Graduate Affairs
(619) 594-1353

Office of Advising and Evaluations
(619) 594-6668

Viejas Arena Ticket Office
(619) 594-6947

Student Disability Services
(619) 594-6473

Parking Information
(619) 594-6671

Contact Information For:
President's Office Special Events
presevents@mail.sdsu.edu